Yhteystiedot

Ajardos Oy

Peräsimentie 13
03100 Nummela
Y-tunnus: 0974729-0

Yhteystiedot

Pekka Halme
puh. +358 40 0403 555
pekka.halme@ajardos.fi

Mikko Halme
puh. +358 40 7312 101
mikko.halme@ajardos.fi

Paula Kurki
puh. +358 400 264 795
toimisto@ajardos.fi

Maalaamo

Mika Halme
puh. +358 40 0800 792
mika.halme@ajardos.fi

Asennus/Huolto

Kalle Aalto
kalle.aalto@ajardos.fi

Jouni Poltinoja
jouni.poltinoja@ajardos.fi

Skandinavia

Olanders Recycling Tools AB Sweden

Patrik Olander
tel. +46 733 14 1943
patrik@olanders.nu

Ingemar Olander
tel. +46 708 16 2923
ingemar@olanders.nu

Olanders Recycling Tools AS Norway

Jon Fougner
tel. +47 918 12 331
jon@olanders.no

Yhteyspyyntö